Recensioner

9,4
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,7
Bekvämlighet
9,2
Boendets läge
9,6
Faciliteter
9,2
Personal
9,4
Prisvärt
9,2

Recensioner

    Alexey
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    21 september 2018

    A very good place to stay for a couple of nights. Excellent price to quality ratio

    There should be an option to pay by credit cards, just cash currently.
    Stylish, quiet and inexpensive place in a walking proximity to the Tiergarten Park. Just a hundred meters far from the U-Bahn station. Numerous restaurants and clubs in the vicinity. The owner is very friendly and responsive.
    Andre Boulos
    pt

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    The_DNL
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    14 september 2018
    I rarely live in apartments with a shared bathroom. I never live :). But because of the IFA exhibition prices for hotels in Berlin were very high, so I decided to stay here. And it was very good. Clean, hospitable, large comfortable room, many clean bathrooms. And an excellent location. For those who understand :)
    Bob
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 september 2018
    Nothing
    Close to gay venues and public transport. Nice bedroom and clean share-bathrooms. Good value for money. Staff were very welcoming and helpful
    Jason
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    10 september 2018
    Having had the first few legs of my trip in hotels, it threw me off a bit not having a set front desk to check-in with, etc. but that was more just adjusting to staying in a guesthouse. Not really a bad thing, but something to be aware of for travelers who may have never stayed in a guesthouse before.
    The host was super helpful, especially as it was my first time in Berlin. The room was sizable and the back patio was a nice way to start the day while determining the day's events.
    Mitch
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    10 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Pavel
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    10 september 2018
    Nice accomodation, clean, small free breakfast, good coffee
    Ryan
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    9 september 2018
    Very clean, friendly staff and great location near subway station.
    Bob
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 september 2018
    Central location to gay venues and public transport. Clean and cosy facilities
    Nicholas
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    7 september 2018
    I liked the location and how it felt like i was the only guest. It felt like I had the whole place to myself.
    Andrew
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 september 2018
    Nothing
    Everything. Loved the decor, the location, comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. Will definitely stay here again
    Gavin Baldwin
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    3 september 2018

    Peace and quiet in Bananas

    Nothing. I really loved this guest house. I will definitely stay there again
    This is a modern, clean, attractive guest house. Well placed for exploring the city. It is quiet and friendly with a welcoming gay atmosphere.
    Andrewdouglas
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    2 september 2018
    Nothing I didn't like. The room was small but the fact that it was with a private shower and toilet made this a minor matter.
    The place was clean and white with a well-equipped kitchen. I was offered an ensuite room at a very small increase in price. The guest house was quiet and very efficiently run. I was given keys, shown which was which, and I was able to let myself in and out easily.
    mattia cabitza
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    2 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    jp

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    30 augusti 2018

    It was wonderful

    everything was perfect
    within walking distance of many sights and an interesting neighborhood
    ae

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 augusti 2018

    My home in Berlin

    Nothing much but the red man statue facing the door is scary in the evening 😉
    Location, security, cleanliness, comfort, spacious, design and Gregor is amazing!
    Rad
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    25 augusti 2018

    A pleasant stay

    Pity breakfast is not available
    Good location to surrounding areas Value for money Good WiFi connection Very clean Staff polite
    alessandro
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 augusti 2018
    Very cleaned and, most of all, the worker Gregor was so helpful and kind. I suggest.
    emanuel
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 augusti 2018

    Perfect location!!! Clean, nice and new room, I will come back again for sure !

    Best location, very nice room and comfortable.
    roberto
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    21 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner