クチコミ

9.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.7
快適さ
9.2
ロケーション
9.6
施設・設備
9.2
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
9.2

クチコミ

    Alexey
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月21日

    A very good place to stay for a couple of nights. Excellent price to quality ratio

    There should be an option to pay by credit cards, just cash currently.
    Stylish, quiet and inexpensive place in a walking proximity to the Tiergarten Park. Just a hundred meters far from the U-Bahn station. Numerous restaurants and clubs in the vicinity. The owner is very friendly and responsive.
    Andre Boulos
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月18日
    コメントはありません。
    The_DNL
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年9月14日
    I rarely live in apartments with a shared bathroom. I never live :). But because of the IFA exhibition prices for hotels in Berlin were very high, so I decided to stay here. And it was very good. Clean, hospitable, large comfortable room, many clean bathrooms. And an excellent location. For those who understand :)
    Bob
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月12日
    Nothing
    Close to gay venues and public transport. Nice bedroom and clean share-bathrooms. Good value for money. Staff were very welcoming and helpful
    Jason
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月10日
    Having had the first few legs of my trip in hotels, it threw me off a bit not having a set front desk to check-in with, etc. but that was more just adjusting to staying in a guesthouse. Not really a bad thing, but something to be aware of for travelers who may have never stayed in a guesthouse before.
    The host was super helpful, especially as it was my first time in Berlin. The room was sizable and the back patio was a nice way to start the day while determining the day's events.
    Mitch
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Pavel
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月10日
    Nice accomodation, clean, small free breakfast, good coffee
    Ryan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月9日
    Very clean, friendly staff and great location near subway station.
    Bob
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月8日
    Central location to gay venues and public transport. Clean and cosy facilities
    Nicholas
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月7日
    I liked the location and how it felt like i was the only guest. It felt like I had the whole place to myself.
    Andrew
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月7日
    Nothing
    Everything. Loved the decor, the location, comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. Will definitely stay here again
    Gavin Baldwin
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月3日

    Peace and quiet in Bananas

    Nothing. I really loved this guest house. I will definitely stay there again
    This is a modern, clean, attractive guest house. Well placed for exploring the city. It is quiet and friendly with a welcoming gay atmosphere.
    Andrewdouglas
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月2日
    Nothing I didn't like. The room was small but the fact that it was with a private shower and toilet made this a minor matter.
    The place was clean and white with a well-equipped kitchen. I was offered an ensuite room at a very small increase in price. The guest house was quiet and very efficiently run. I was given keys, shown which was which, and I was able to let myself in and out easily.
    mattia cabitza
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月2日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月30日

    It was wonderful

    everything was perfect
    within walking distance of many sights and an interesting neighborhood
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月27日

    My home in Berlin

    Nothing much but the red man statue facing the door is scary in the evening 😉
    Location, security, cleanliness, comfort, spacious, design and Gregor is amazing!
    Rad
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月25日

    A pleasant stay

    Pity breakfast is not available
    Good location to surrounding areas Value for money Good WiFi connection Very clean Staff polite
    alessandro
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月22日
    Very cleaned and, most of all, the worker Gregor was so helpful and kind. I suggest.
    emanuel
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月21日

    Perfect location!!! Clean, nice and new room, I will come back again for sure !

    Best location, very nice room and comfortable.
    roberto
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年8月21日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...