Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
9,6
Einrichtungen
9,2
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    axel schulte
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Oktober 2018
    Bin jetzt schon einige Male hier gewesen ich kann nur sagen es ist einfach immer klasse der nette freundliche Empfang der immer bei Fragen zur Verfügung steht die mega Sauberkeit Top Lage sowieso rundum kann man sich nur Wohlfühlen maßt ihr unbedingt mal hin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. Oktober 2018
    Nachts auf den Fluren sehr laut, die ganze Nacht wurden Türen geschlagen und laut geredet. Zweimal hat sich jemand an der Tür geirrt. Zum Glück war diese von innen abgeschlossen. Habe lang nicht mehr so schlecht geschlafen!!! überall riecht es nach kaltem Rauch obwohl eigentlich nicht geraucht werden darf
    Gute Lage, saubere Zimmer und Bäder
    David
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Oktober 2018

    Gelungene Abwechslung und Zeit zum abschalten.

    Freundlicher Empfang und Betreuung.
    Alfred
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rolf
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. Oktober 2018

    Perfekte Unterkunft nicht nur für Folsom-Gäste!! Go and check it!

    Unterkunft an bester Lage, ruhig. Mitbewohner international, kommunikativ und sehr interessant. Ausstattung der Unterkunft zweckmässig, sauber und wohnlich. Ein echt guter Tip für Berlin-Fans.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Oktober 2018

    Sehr zum empfehlen

    -
    sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, Lage ist Top, auch die Zimmer sind perfekt
    Tumo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    2. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    13JAN
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Oktober 2018

    Feeling welcome

    Really, really good. Very friendly, very clean, very helpful. Good experience.
    Andrey
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. Oktober 2018
    No negative reviews.
    Very good location, very clean apartments and nice atmosphere, everything was excellent. Coffee machine in the kitchen, tasty coffee in the free time. Very recommend this apartments for good vacation. A lot of restaurants and bars, metro station, shops in the area.
    Robert
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Oktober 2018
    My check-in, stay, location, cost and host were all amazing! I highly recommend it to those traveling to Berlin!
    Ali
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    19. Oktober 2018

    Stay was good. The location was very good and the place clean.

    I had booked a single room. Last time, a year ago, I went they gave me a room with a double bed. Bedding was provided for one and that was fine. The size of the room was also good. This time they put me in a very small room to the front of the property. The room had a narrow single bed. It had a floor lamp on top of the bedside table. There was no space to put anything. I had to ask for an electrical extension so that I could plug my phone and keep it next to my bed. They charged me the same amount of money as last time when they gave me a bigger room. Everything was good except for the size of the room which was very small. I had to put the television across the table just to be able to watch it from my bed. The bathrooms in this place were bigger than the small room that I was given. There was noise from the bathroom next to my room when someone was using it.
    Very Clean, great location. This was my 2nd stay at BGH.
    Jan
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Oktober 2018

    I had a wonderful stay at Bananas Gay Guest House. I would definitely book with them again.

    Not a lot - The room was a little tight, but considering that I only need a place to sleep - it was more than sufficient for a comfortable sleep. Some noise from the street, but it wasn't too bad.
    The accommodation was spotless and clean, very trendy. Staff was very polite and friendly. I would definitely suggest this accommodation to friends. I also got my own private en-suite which really was a big surprise and bonus.
    Rad
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Oktober 2018

    A pleasant stay

    It’s a pity that breakfast is not available although there is a good kitchen facilities
    Good WiFi connection Value for money Room was very clean Ideal location for shops and restaurant Value for money
    Jon
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Oktober 2018

    Great value accommodation

    Cash payment only that wasn’t made clear before arriving
    Great location, clean and comfortable. We stop off in Berlin regularly when visiting my partner’s family, Will definitely consider staying again for a short stay.
    Mike
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2018

    All perfect thanks

    Beds very comfortable, coffee good, WiFi fast
    traveller Max
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Oktober 2018

    Boys, welcome!

    beautiful guesthouse...
    Can I rate 11? good and delicious coffee) good staff)
    Dejan
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Oktober 2018

    EXCELLENT OBJECT

    EVERYTHING EXCELLENT
    Andre
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Francis
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Oktober 2018

    Go Bananas

    They should provide toiletries, later check out as 10am check out is rather early especially if your flight is late afternoon. Also they should offer and allow you to pay using your card.
    Location, close to bars that I like, clean rooms, was upgraded on my arrival. They also give you free bananas and apple.
    Alex
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen