Avaliações

9,4
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,7
Conforto
9,2
Localização
9,6
Comodidades
9,2
Funcionários
9,4
Custo-benefício
9,2

Avaliações

    ToncaBurity
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de junho de 2018

    Fantástico!

    Gostei de tudo!
    Gostei de tudo. O Bananas é fantástico. Destaque para o staff.
    Rafael
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de junho de 2018

    Excelente

    Staff muito prestativo, conforto, limpeza excepcional, tranquilidade, localização. o Gregor, sempre simpático e disposto a ajudar!
    Anderson
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    18 de junho de 2018

    O local é ótimo, quarto grande e bem confortável.

    Falta de recepção, de alguém para receber os hóspedes.
    O Café da manhã é bom, os quartos são limpos e confortáveis. Fica perto do Metrô.
    Manuel
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Rad
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    17 de julho de 2018

    A pleasant visit

    It’s a pity breakfast is not available but there are many cafes nearby
    Value for money located in a good area rooms very clean staff was helpful good facilities in the kitchen for use fridge toaster tea coffee free fruit and bread rolls
    Lars
    no

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    13 de julho de 2018

    Low price, and good value

    The pictures online can give the imptession that there is a large livingroom. This must be inside one of the rooms, because the only aditional room is the kitchen with a sitting area.
    The host was vert friendly. He offeret a on suite bathroom upgrade for 5 Euros extra per night. I Also liked the outside area with furniture.
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    10 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    JULIO
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    1 de julho de 2018

    A nice place to stay if you go to Berlin

    Location houseguests facilities
    denys.
    ua

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de junho de 2018
    male-only policy
    Everything was perfect: impeccable cleanness, politeness and friendliness of the host and other guests, design and comfort, availability of one of the bathrooms at any given moment, it's really hard to rate everything less than 10, however...
    David
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de junho de 2018

    I would like to come back soon!

    It was perfect!! Thank you very much
    Richard
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    26 de junho de 2018
    The shower cute be closet Or wil be to wet The bed was to big for the room I like a small table next to bed
    Great room great bathroom
    Mark Pearson
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de junho de 2018
    Excellent in every respect
    Enrico
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de junho de 2018

    Perfect

    Extremely clean, spacious, well decorated. Well connected by bus and right in the city center. Nice owner and easy going.
    Svyatoslav
    ua

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Waldemar
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de junho de 2018
    Very,very good place! I have a pleasure to stay here Clean,fresh,clean, comfortable,cozy!!! I will speak about this place to all my friend! Allowed to leave our things after the check out
    Torbjorn
    se

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de junho de 2018
    As al ways very nice service
    Kathirvel
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    mikey_15
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    8 de junho de 2018

    The Best Gay Hotel in Berlin!!

    The internet. However, Germany has one of the poorest internet services in Europe! I work in the country for nine months of the year and it is one of the worse I know!!
    The location of the guesthouse is excellent. The whole gay life is on your doorstep. The guesthouse itself is modern, spotlessly clean, well equipped, enough bathrooms with excellent showers. I will be staying here again!!
    Geoffrey Smith
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de junho de 2018

    smiffy in Berlin

    some of the guests were inconsiderate leaving premises insecure.
    the quietness and area.It is near everything.Not far to walk to the main shopping area.Near bars and clubs.
    Steve Johnson
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de junho de 2018

    Excellent place in Schönefeld, A+

    Provide your arrival time as the desk isn't staffed at most times during the day....they will meet you at the front door.
    Loved this place. Staff very helpful, very clean, quiet neighborhood but still close (easy walk) to all the gay locations and Great restaurants in Schönefeld, Berlin. Other large gay hotels seem to be on busy streets or have attached bars that I think would be noisy. Very close to U-Bahn subway. Large, clean kitchen you can use with large refrigerator. Shared bathroom, but several on the floor and very clean, never had to wait. Nice little patio in the courtyard. I will stay here on my next trip again. Highly recommended.
Carregando avaliações